Imprint

Company name:
Appartementhaus Wöber
Owner: Roswitha Wöber

Address:
Höf 11
6675 Tannheim, Austria
Tel .: 0043 5675/6216
Mobile: 0043 676/4446216
Fax: 0043 5675/62164
info@ap-woeber.at | www.ap-woeber.at

VAT number: ATU 33018409

Company name: "Gigge Hi"
Wöber & Partner Gastronomie KG
Owner: Walter Wöber

Address:
Vilsalpseestr. 11
6675 Tannheim, Austria
Tel .: 0043 5675/43372
Mobile: 0043 676/4446216

info@ap-woeber.at | www.ap-woeber.at

UID-No .: ATU 42437608

External image sources (picture credits):
© TVB Tannheimer Tal

Liability for content
The content of all pages has been carefully selected Diligence created. The service provider assumes no liability for the correctness, completeness, topicality and quality of the information provided. With reference to damage of any kind due to the use or non-use of the information available, liability claims are generally excluded. If there is a violation of the law, liability is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific violation of the law. The content affected by the infringement will be removed immediately after becoming known.

Liability for links
The service provider does not accept any liability for direct and indirect external links. The respective operator or provider of these pages is always responsible for the content of the external links. At the time of linking, the links were checked and no legal violations were found. A permanent check of the external links is not reasonable. In the event of a justified determination of the legal infringement, the corresponding links will be removed immediately.

Copyright
All contents of the existing pages are subject to copyright. Use of the content or any part thereof is not permitted, but requires the consent of the service provider. This also applies to third party copyrights. The service provider reserves the right to report violations. If, despite all precautionary measures, there are still copyright violations, we ask for notification. If the legal violation is justified, we will remove the corresponding content immediately.

Dispute resolution
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS) at: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Consumer Dispute Settlement Act
We are neither willing nor obliged to take part in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

© Made by GASTROdat

Enquire

Book

Last Minute

Impressum

Betriebsname:
Appartementhaus Wöber
Inhaber: Roswitha Wöber

Adresse:
Höf 11
6675 Tannheim, Österreich
Tel.: 0043 5675 / 6216
Mobil: 0043 676 / 4446216
Fax: 0043 5675 / 62164
info@ap-woeber.at | www.ap-woeber.at

UID-Nr.: ATU 33018409

Betriebsname: "Gigge Hi"
Wöber & Partner Gastronomie KG
Inhaber: Walter Wöber

Adresse:
Vilsalpseestr. 11
6675 Tannheim, Österreich
Tel.: 0043 5675 / 43372
Mobil: 0043 676 / 4446216

info@ap-woeber.at | www.ap-woeber.at

UID-Nr.: ATU 42437608

Design & Entwicklung: Gastrodat GmbH
Kontakt

Hosting:
Systemmarketing GmbH Internetservice
Stephan Dittrich

Adresse:
Blütenweg 5a
84518 Garching a.d.Alz, Deutschland
Tel.: 0049 8634 / 984179
info@systemmarketing.de | www.systemmarketing.de


Externe Bildquellen (Bildnachweis):
© TVB Tannheimer Tal

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte aller Seiten wurden mit größter Gewissenhaftigkeit erstellt. Der Dienstanbieter übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Bezug nehmend auf Schäden jeglicher Art aufgrund der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der vorhandenen Informationen sind grundsätzlich Haftungsansprüche ausgeschlossen. Liegt eine Rechtsverletzung vor, so ist eine Haftung erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Die von Rechtsverletzung betroffenen Inhalte werden nach bekannt werden umgehend entfernt.

Haftung für Links
Der Dienstanbieter übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für direkte und indirekte externe Links. Für die Inhalte der externen Links ist immer der jeweilige Betreiber oder Anbieter dieser Seiten verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung wurden die Links überprüft und keine Rechtsverstöße festgestellt. Eine permanente Prüfung der externen Links ist nicht zumutbar. Im Falle einer berechtigten Feststellung der Rechtsverletzung erfolgt umgehend die Entfernung der entsprechenden Links.

Urheberrecht
Alle Inhalte der vorhandenen Seiten unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Eine Nutzung des Inhalts oder jeglicher Teile davon ist nicht zulässig, sondern bedarf der Zustimmung des Dienstanbieters. Dies gilt ebenso für die Urheberrechte Dritter. Bei Zuwiderhandlungen behält sich der Dienstanbieter vor, Anzeige zu erstatten. Sollten trotz aller Vorsichtsmaßnahmen dennoch Urheberrechtsverletzungen vorliegen, bitten wir um Mitteilung. Bei berechtigter Feststellung der Rechtsverletzung werden wir die entsprechenden Inhalte unverzüglich entfernen.

Streitbeilegung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit.Die Plattform finden Sie unter: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz
Wir sind nicht bereit und verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

© Made by GASTROdat

Anfragen

Buchen

Restplätze